No Series

September 10, 2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed to Give

Sunday, 10 September 2017

July-2-2017

No Series, Guest Speaker, Blessings Of Change

Sunday, 02 July 2017

June-25-2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed-Part 2

Sunday, 25 June 2017

June 18 2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed

Sunday, 18 June 2017

June 11 2017

Larry Schram, No Series, Hard Lessons

Sunday, 11 June 2017

June 4 2017

Lee Young, No Series, Serving: Home, Church, Community World

Sunday, 04 June 2017

April 23, 2017

No Series, Mexico Celebration Sunday

Monday, 24 April 2017

April 16, 2017

Larry Schram, No Series, Life To The Full

Sunday, 16 April 2017

February 12, 2017

No Series, Shine - Be A Light!

Sunday, 12 February 2017

January 1, 2017

Larry Schram, No Series, Wait?!

Sunday, 01 January 2017

May 15, 2016

No Series, Hemorrhaging Faith

Monday, 16 May 2016

May 8, 2016

No Series, Jack Borchert, Mother's Day

Sunday, 08 May 2016

March 27, 2016

No Series, Look Up And Live

Sunday, 27 March 2016

March 20, 2016

No Series, Jack Borchert, Palm Sunday

Sunday, 20 March 2016

January 3, 2016

Larry Schram, No Series, Why Are Christians So Mean?

Sunday, 03 January 2016

[12 3 4 5  >>  

"Following Jesus Together: Reaching, Deepening, Restoring."

Sunday Services: 9:00 & 11:00 am

SBC FAMILY LOGIN