Guest Speaker

April 14, 2019

No Series, Guest Speaker, Hosannah - Tianna Riemer

Sunday, 14 April 2019

February 24, 2019

No Series, Guest Speaker, Jason Johnson's Induction Service

Sunday, 24 February 2019

December 30, 2018

Gary Swabey, No Series, Guest Speaker, A City Without a Church

Sunday, 30 December 2018

December 02, 2018

Advent 2018, Gary Swabey, Guest Speaker, Advent - Hope From The East

Sunday, 02 December 2018

November 11, 2018

Gary Swabey, No Series, Guest Speaker, Walking the Struggling Path, Harp Lessons

Sunday, 11 November 2018

October 28, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Characteristics of a Disciple-Making Family - Josh Mulvihill

Sunday, 28 October 2018

September 16, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Lord of the Flames - Pastor Jason Johnson

Sunday, 16 September 2018

August 26, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Perspective

Sunday, 26 August 2018

July 29, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Children & Families Summer Nights

Sunday, 29 July 2018

July 08, 2018

Who Do You Think You Are?, Guest Speaker, Gifts & Service

Sunday, 08 July 2018

April 15, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Jesus Made You Breakfast

Sunday, 15 April 2018

March 25, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Palm Sunday: Facing His Opposition

Sunday, 25 March 2018

[12 3  >>  

Sunday Services: 9:00 & 11:00 am

"Following Jesus Together: Reaching, Deepening, Restoring."