Jack Borchert

July 1, 2018

Who Do You Think You Are?, Jack Borchert, Strength And Power

Sunday, 01 July 2018

April 29, 2018

No Series, Jack Borchert, Simon Says... Grow

Sunday, 29 April 2018

April 22, 2018

No Series, Jack Borchert, Simon Says... Be Faithful

Sunday, 22 April 2018

November 05, 2017

Jack Borchert, Strong & Courageous, Looking Back, Looking Forward

Sunday, 05 November 2017

October 08, 2017

Jack Borchert, Strong & Courageous, Caleb - Strong at 85

Sunday, 08 October 2017

September 10, 2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed to Give

Sunday, 10 September 2017

September 03, 2017

Jack Borchert, Strong & Courageous, The Great Deception Lesson

Sunday, 03 September 2017

August 20, 2017

Jack Borchert, Strong & Courageous, Victory in Faith

Sunday, 20 August 2017

June-25-2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed-Part 2

Sunday, 25 June 2017

June 18 2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed

Sunday, 18 June 2017

January 15, 2017

Jack Borchert, Our Solas, Soal Fide - Faith Alone

Sunday, 15 January 2017

November 13, 2016

Jack Borchert, Forgiveness, Forgive As You Have Been Forgiven

Sunday, 13 November 2016

August 14, 2016

Jack Borchert, REBOOT, Resurrection

Sunday, 14 August 2016

June 26, 2016

Jack Borchert, REBOOT, Living For Jesus

Sunday, 26 June 2016

May 8, 2016

No Series, Jack Borchert, Mother's Day

Sunday, 08 May 2016

[12  >>  

"Following Jesus Together: Reaching, Deepening, Restoring."

Sunday Services: 9:00 & 11:00 am

SBC FAMILY LOG IN