Lee Young

November 18, 2018

Lee Young, No Series, It's Just a Phase

Sunday, 18 November 2018

October 14, 2018

Come to the Table, Lee Young, Small Groups

Sunday, 14 October 2018

October 07, 2018

Come to the Table, Lee Young, Thanksgiving

Sunday, 07 October 2018

September 23, 2018

Come to the Table, Lee Young, A Shared Family Experience

Sunday, 23 September 2018

August 19, 2018

Lee Young, No Series, We Can Do More Together

Sunday, 19 August 2018

August 12, 2018

Lee Young, No Series, Realationships

Sunday, 12 August 2018

July 22, 2018

Lee Young, Who Do You Think You Are?, Guard and Defend

Sunday, 22 July 2018

June 24, 2018

Lee Young, No Series, Youth Celebration Sunday

Sunday, 24 June 2018

May 13, 2018

Lee Young, Seeking First the Kingdom, Seeking Peace

Sunday, 13 May 2018

January 28, 2018

Lee Young, Brand New - Living in Exile, What Love Requires

Sunday, 28 January 2018

December 03, 2017

Lee Young, Christmas Advent 2017, Expectant Hope

Sunday, 03 December 2017

October 22, 2017

Lee Young, Strong & Courageous, Cities of Purpose

Sunday, 22 October 2017

October 01, 2017

Lee Young, Strong & Courageous, Conquer and Divide

Sunday, 01 October 2017

September 24, 2017

Lee Young, Strong & Courageous, Conquest Before Occupation

Sunday, 24 September 2017

August 13, 2017

Lee Young, Strong & Courageous, To Boldly Go

Sunday, 13 August 2017

[12  >>  

Sunday Services: 9:00 & 11:00 am

"Following Jesus Together: Reaching, Deepening, Restoring."