No Series

April 22, 2018

No Series, Jack Borchert, Simon Says... Be Faithful

Sunday, 22 April 2018

April 15, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Jesus Made You Breakfast

Sunday, 15 April 2018

March 25, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Palm Sunday: Facing His Opposition

Sunday, 25 March 2018

February 11, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, SBC Family Service ~ Kindness

Sunday, 11 February 2018

December 31, 2017

No Series, Guest Speaker, To Dwell

Sunday, 31 December 2017

October 29, 2017

No Series, Guest Speaker, Sex Christ Culture

Sunday, 29 October 2017

September 10, 2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed to Give

Sunday, 10 September 2017

July-2-2017

No Series, Guest Speaker, Blessings Of Change

Sunday, 02 July 2017

June-25-2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed-Part 2

Sunday, 25 June 2017

June 18 2017

No Series, Jack Borchert, Blessed

Sunday, 18 June 2017

June 11 2017

Larry Schram, No Series, Hard Lessons

Sunday, 11 June 2017

June 4 2017

No Series, Lee Young, Serving: Home, Church, Community World

Sunday, 04 June 2017

April 23, 2017

No Series, Mexico Celebration Sunday

Monday, 24 April 2017

April 16, 2017

Larry Schram, No Series, Life To The Full

Sunday, 16 April 2017

February 12, 2017

No Series, Shine - Be A Light!

Sunday, 12 February 2017

[12 3 4 5  >>  

"Following Jesus Together: Reaching, Deepening, Restoring."

Sunday Services: 9:00 & 11:00 am

SBC FAMILY LOG IN