No Series

June 16, 2019

No Series, SBC Family Service - The Hunt for Wisdom

Sunday, 16 June 2019

May 26, 2019

No Series, Del Riemer, Walking in Truth

Sunday, 26 May 2019

May-05-2019

No Series, Del Riemer, Through It all

Sunday, 05 May 2019

April 28, 2019

Jason Johnson, No Series, Where Do We Go From Here

Sunday, 28 April 2019

April 21, 2019

Jason Johnson, No Series, He is Risen

Sunday, 21 April 2019

April 14, 2019

No Series, Guest Speaker, Hosannah - Tianna Riemer

Sunday, 14 April 2019

February 24, 2019

No Series, Guest Speaker, Jason Johnson's Induction Service

Sunday, 24 February 2019

February 17, 2019

Bree Young, No Series, SBC Family Service

Sunday, 17 February 2019

December 30, 2018

Gary Swabey, No Series, Guest Speaker, A City Without a Church

Sunday, 30 December 2018

November 25, 2018

Gary Swabey, No Series, The Struggling Path: The Struggle of Belief

Sunday, 25 November 2018

November 18, 2018

No Series, Lee Young, It's Just a Phase

Sunday, 18 November 2018

November 11, 2018

Gary Swabey, No Series, Guest Speaker, Walking the Struggling Path, Harp Lessons

Sunday, 11 November 2018

October 28, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Characteristics of a Disciple-Making Family - Josh Mulvihill

Sunday, 28 October 2018

September 16, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Lord of the Flames - Pastor Jason Johnson

Sunday, 16 September 2018

August 26, 2018

No Series, Guest Speaker, Perspective

Sunday, 26 August 2018

August 19, 2018

No Series, Lee Young, We Can Do More Together

Sunday, 19 August 2018

[12 3 4 5  >>  

Sunday Services: 9:00 & 11:00 am

"Following Jesus Together: Reaching, Deepening, Restoring."